Jack L

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Sat 04 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€30.00



Jack Lukeman affectionately known as Jack L has just announced a new regional tour following the smashing success of his latest album Echo On.
The highly anticipated tour guarantees an unforgettable kaleidoscope of performances, each radiating with the electrifying energy and raw passion that embody Jack Lukeman’s music.
Lukeman is a number 1 platinum-selling, critically acclaimed artist who continues to win a worldwide fan base with his unique voice and adventurous live shows. Jack has toured as a special guest with artists such as Sting, Imelda May, Jools Holland, The Proclaimers and Aero Smith to name but a few.




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Sun 19 May

Centre Stage School Footworks 2024

Cork Opera House

Sun 19 May

Centre Stage School Footworks 2024

Cork Opera House

Wed 29 May

Irish National Opera presents Verdi's La traviata

Cork Opera House

Fri 31 May

Irish National Opera presents Verdi's La traviata

Cork Opera House

Sat 1 Jun

I'm Grand Mam presents That's Showbiz

Cork Opera House

Sun 2 Jun

I'm Grand Mam presents That's Showbiz

Cork Opera House

Tue 4 Jun

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners

Cork Opera House

Fri 7 Jun

Estoninan Philharmonic Chamber Choir at Saint Fin Barre's Cathedral

Cork Opera House

Wed 12 Jun

The Cork Proms: Heyday - A Mixtape of Irish Rock & Pop

Cork Opera House

Thu 13 Jun

The Cork Proms: Heyday - A Mixtape of Irish Rock & Pop

Cork Opera House

Sun 16 Jun

The Cork Proms: New World Symphony and Rhapsody in Blue

Cork Opera House

Wed 19 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Thu 20 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Mon 24 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Tue 25 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Wed 26 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House