Peoples Republic Of Cork

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 19 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-19 20:30:00
8:30pm
FREE


Jack is an incredible solo act and his repertoire is absolutely incredible. It even includes a solo version of Bohemian Rhapsody!! A fantastic guitar player with a voice to match. Come see this man in action and you will not be disappointed!




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Wed 19 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 20 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Feb

Dave Quirke

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Feb

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Feb

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 27 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Feb

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Wed 4 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn