Fuzzy Monday's

Fred Zeppelins, Parliament St.

Mon 27 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


Fuzzy Mondays

Cork’s fuzziest indie music promo team present Fuzzy Mondays, aka Mondays are weird: an experimental, improvised and new music club.

Every two weeks, curated by Kieran Curtin and Andy Wilson, expect to see experimental sound art, improvised music both serious and funny, and established artists seeking to debut new material.

Doors 8pm. Admission is free, donations welcome.




Venue Info


Fred Zeppelins

Parliament Street
+353 (021) 4273689






More at Fred Zeppelins

Loading....

Fri 14 Jun

Rex Arcum, Faceplant & Factotem

Fred Zeppelins

Sat 15 Jun

Dead Cult: Psykosis, Trenchknife, Astralist & Nomadus

Fred Zeppelins

Tue 18 Jun

Open Mic Night

Fred Zeppelins

Fri 21 Jun

Brake Loose

Fred Zeppelins

Tue 25 Jun

Open Mic Night

Fred Zeppelins

Sat 29 Jun

Shardborne // Haint // Low Violent

Fred Zeppelins

Thu 1 Aug

The Complete Stone Roses

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 10 Aug

Luna Motif with Guests, Erin & The Lens: An Eclectic Rock Fusion

Fred Zeppelins

Sun 27 Oct

Mack Fleetwood

Cork City Hall