Eoin Jordan & Stan Notte

The Richmond Revival, College Road, Fermoy, Co. Cork, P61 T292

Sat 11 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€16.50



Stan Notte is one of Ireland’s most talented writers, speakers and spoken word artists who seeks opportunities to share his poetry and his creative ways with words. He lives in Cork, where he splits his time between writing, enjoying life, and working. He is a published author whose writing has appeared in Cork’s Evening Echo and Speak Your Mind magazine. He has been featured as a guest on The Two Norrie’s Podcast as well as appearing on Red FM, Today FM, Soho Radio London, and UCC Campus Radio.

Eoin Jordan has been a well-known face on the Cork music scene for the last 20 years. He is a folk singer, multi-instrumentalist, song writer, and tune composer. In June 2022 he released his debut solo album “Hand me Down the Moon”, a mix of self-penned and traditional material, featuring some of the finest musicians in the Cork area. He is equally at home playing contemporary and traditional music, having performed and shared a stage with acts including John Spillane, Declan Sinnott, Steve Cooney, Stockton’s Wing, In

Show more..



Venue Info


The Richmond Revival

College Road, Fermoy, Co. Cork, P61 T292


therichmondrevival.com

  



More at The Richmond Revival

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Nicole Maguire

The Richmond Revival

Sat 8 Jun

Polly Barrett

The Richmond Revival

Sat 22 Jun

Sarah Buckley & Bróna Keogh

The Richmond Revival

Fri 13 Sep

Hank Wedel

The Richmond Revival

Sat 14 Sep

Do You Believe In The Power Of Rock & Roll? - An Evening with John Robb

The Richmond Revival

Sat 28 Sep

SAL

The Richmond Revival

Sat 5 Oct

Jack O' Rourke

The Richmond Revival

Sat 12 Oct

Cormac Ó Caoimh

The Richmond Revival

Sat 26 Oct

Sabrina Dinan

The Richmond Revival

Sat 23 Nov

Niamh Murphy & Declan Sinnott

The Richmond Revival