Derek Ryan

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Sat 24 Feb 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€31.00



Irish country sensation Derek Ryan’s road to stardom is set to continue with his biggest concert tour to date. After the resounding success of his recent nationwide Irish tour ‘Pure & Simple,’ Derek is back with a brand new concert show for 2024 at The Cork Opera House.
Derek and his fantastic band are back on the road to perform material from Derek’s new album, along with his biggest chart-toppers ‘Hold On To Your Hat’ ‘Down On Your Uppers’ and ‘God’s Plan’, all of which have cemented his position as one of Ireland’s bestselling country singer/songwriters.




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Fri 12 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Sat 13 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Sat 13 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Sun 14 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Sun 14 Apr

Jurassic Musical Adventure Live!

Cork Opera House

Wed 17 Apr

Elsewhere - A New Opera by Michael Gallen

Cork Opera House

Thu 18 Apr

Paul Brady & His Band

Cork Opera House

Sat 20 Apr

Flash Harry - A Celebration of Queen

Cork Opera House

Sun 21 Apr

Where is my Mind? - Niall Breslin

Cork Opera House

Tue 23 Apr

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Cork Opera House

Wed 24 Apr

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Cork Opera House

Thu 25 Apr

Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame

Cork Opera House

Fri 26 Apr

Roy Orbison Reborn starring Dean Bourne

Cork Opera House

Wed 1 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Thu 2 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Fri 3 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Sat 4 May

Jack L

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House