Peoples Republic Of Cork
Please note that most events in Cork have been cancelled until further notice due to covid-19.

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Tue 03 Dec 2019
8:30pm
FREE


Comedy Cavern : Open Mic Night

The Comedy Cavern is an alternative Comedy Club, located in Coughlans pub on Douglas Street. Some gigs are open mics, some feature the best of Cork Comedy, we also run "Fringe Interests" nights featuring the best shows from last years Edinburgh Fringe, preview nights where acts try out this years Edinburgh show, and we occasionally have top class professional comics like Joe Rooney and Al Lubel gracing our stage. Gigs take place every Tuesday. Most gigs are free in, and you can pay what you think the show is worth at the end




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Fri 5 Jun

1000 Beasts

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay: Julie Really Love Me?

Coughlan's

Fri 10 Jul

Jim White & guest Clive Barnes

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Aug

A Lazarus Soul (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Fri 25 Sep

Wallis Bird

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Gearoid Farrelly 'Alchemy'

Coughlan's

Thu 12 Nov

John Blek

Coughlan's

Fri 13 Nov

John Blek

Coughlan's

Sun 22 Nov

Comedy Cavern: Larry Dean: Fudnut

Coughlan's