Comedy Cavern : John Meagher

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 15 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€10



John Meagher 'Big Year'.

After a sell-out run at the Dublin Fringe, and documentary “The Divil’s Own”  winning

great acclaim on the BBC (one day RTE WILL answer his calls!) award winning

Northern Irish standup John Meagher makes his solo debut in Cork on June 15th!

 

It’s show about taking the next step in a relationship, getting into a fight at Yoga, and

figuring out that the lessons learned in a war-zone may not help you when it comes

to doing shopping in Tescos

 

He’s just been tour support for Cork’s own Chris Kent, Viral Sensation (his words)

Vittorio Angelone, and Ireland’s favourite son Patrick Kielty.

"I absolutely loved it! - Jon Ronson

Doors 7 pm

Showtime - 7:30 pm




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 23 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Roger O' Sullivan

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly & guest Ian Whitty

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Aidan Greene and Becky Cheatle

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Jul

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Jul

The Service - At The Nest At Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Jul

Mirrors

Coughlan's

Sun 21 Jul

Search Results & Crying Loser

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Katharyn Henson & Guests

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's