Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy, Castle St.

Thu 29 Jun 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
€10



Thursdays at the CoCo Club are your one-stop-shop for all the best in Irish Stand-Up Comedy!

Combining experienced veterans and the most exciting newcomers, our Thursday showcase is the perfect way to get your Stand-Up Comedy fix for a low price!

A plethora of fresh voices, with unique perspectives on life in Ireland, our shows are the most exciting thing in Cork's emerging performing arts scene.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Sat 23 Sep

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Sat 23 Sep

Coco Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Fri 29 Sep

Coco Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 30 Sep

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Sat 30 Sep

Coco Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Wed 4 Oct

Queer Comedy At The Coco Comedy Club

The Roundy

Fri 6 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy feat. Christopher E O'Leary

The Roundy

Sat 7 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 7 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Fri 13 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: Ross Browne and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 14 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Sat 14 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: Mike Morgan and Guests

The Roundy

Fri 20 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: Sinead Quinlan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: Shane Daniel Byrne and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Fri 27 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: Paul Crowley and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 28 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: Killian Sundermann and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 28 Oct

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Wed 1 Nov

Queer Comedy At The Coco Comedy Club

The Roundy

Thu 23 Nov

Coco Comedy Club: Kyla Cobbler and Guests

The Roundy