Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy, Castle St.

Thu 20 Apr 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
€10



Thursdays at the CoCo Club are your one-stop-shop for all the best in Irish Stand-Up Comedy!

Combining experienced veterans and the most exciting newcomers, our Thursday showcase is the perfect way to get your Stand-Up Comedy fix for a low price!

A plethora of fresh voices, with unique perspectives on life in Ireland, our shows are the most exciting thing in Cork's emerging performing arts scene.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 7 Jun

Comedy Podcast Show - 'Live At The Coco Comedy Club'

The Roundy

Fri 9 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: John Meagher and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 10 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: John Meagher and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 10 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Fri 16 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: Chris O'Leary and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 17 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: Cornelius Patrick O'Sullivan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 17 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Wed 21 Jun

Comedy Podcast Show - 'Live At The Coco Comedy Club'

The Roundy

Fri 23 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: Donal McSweeney and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 24 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: Danny Ryan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 24 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Wed 28 Jun

Comedy Podcast Show - 'Live At The Coco Comedy Club'

The Roundy

Fri 30 Jun

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Hosted By Chris Kent

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jul

Coco Comedy Club: Chris Kent and Guests!

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jul

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Wed 5 Jul

Comedy Podcast Show - 'Live At The Coco Comedy Club'

The Roundy

Fri 7 Jul

Coco Comedy Club: Danny O'Brien and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 8 Jul

Coco Comedy Club: Danny O'Brien and Guests

The Roundy

Fri 14 Jul

Coco Comedy Club: Stephen Ryan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 15 Jul

Coco Comedy Club: Darragh Murphy and Guests

The Roundy