Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy, Castle St.

Thu 10 Nov 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
€10



Combining experienced veterans and the most exciting newcomers, our Thursday showcase is the perfect way to get your Stand-Up Comedy fix for a low price!

A plethora of fresh voices, with unique perspectives on life in Ireland, our shows are the most exciting thing in Cork's emerging performing arts scene.

This week features:

Ronan Daly

Nghia Mai

John O'Keefe

Daniel Lukas

and Aaron Mac

That's 5 comedians for a tenner, how could you say no?




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Thu 8 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 9 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Sat 10 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Thu 15 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 16 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter hosted by Chris Kent

The Roundy

Thu 5 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 6 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Lesly Martinez

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Killian Sundermann and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 12 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 13 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Taran O'Sullivan

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Kevin O'Sullivan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 19 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 20 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 26 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 27 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Duane Doogan

The Roundy

Sat 28 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Laura O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy