Coco Comedy Club: Paul Crowley and Guests

The Roundy, Castle St.

Fri 01 Nov 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
20€



Our Friday night show is back in town ladies and gentlemen. A very exciting evening of fresh new comedians sprinkled with some household names too for good measure. Our venue is the iconic Roundy bar on castle street. A more intimate central location you will not find and we just love to put on our comedy shows in their beautiful candle lit venue.

The show starts at 8:30 sharp so be sure to get in early and more importantly get your tickets now. Our shows often sell out well in advance.

See you there for an incredible night of live entertainment and hilarious stand up comedy.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 17 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 18 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 19 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 20 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 20 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 24 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 25 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 26 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 27 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 27 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 31 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 1 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 2 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 3 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 3 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Wed 7 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 8 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 9 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 10 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 10 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy