Coco Comedy Club: Carrie Sully and Guests

The Roundy, Castle St.

Sat 19 Nov 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
20€



She has performed on stages all across the world and established her self as the queen of quirky oddball humour, Carrie Sully is back!

The CoCo Comedy Club are proud to present Carrie Sully plus guests. Carrie Sully is one of those comedians that makes you laugh out loud and it all just seems so effortless to her. She has a beautiful languid style and her gentle delivery is only topped by her phenomenal joke writing abilities.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Thu 8 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 9 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Sat 10 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Thu 15 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 16 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter hosted by Chris Kent

The Roundy

Thu 5 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 6 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Lesly Martinez

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Killian Sundermann and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 12 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 13 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Taran O'Sullivan

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Kevin O'Sullivan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 19 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 20 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 26 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 27 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Duane Doogan

The Roundy

Sat 28 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Laura O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy