C.L.M.F'23 : Freddie White

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sun 29 Sep 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
2pm
€22.50



Freddie White - the maestro of quality music

Freddie White has long been synonymous with music of the highest quality. Whether interpreting songs by his favourite writers, such as Randy Newman, Tom Waits, John Hiatt and Guy Clark, or performing his own classy compositions, Freddie’s live performances are nothing short of legendary.

Freddie has been part of the fabric of the live music scene in Ireland since the 1970’s and his albums continue to sell well, amongst his loyal and new-found fan base.

Born in Cobh, County Cork into a musical family, by age thirteen Freddie was playing in school bands and by seventeen playing professionally. At nineteen, he moved to London, where he busked in subways, and developed his unique voice and guitar style.

Freddie's been playing live over the years but never (mostly) got around to recording a gig.

So, engineer, Brian Masterson, and he, did the next best thing. They set up a live gig in

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Jul

Mirrors

Coughlan's

Sun 21 Jul

Search Results & Crying Loser

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Katharyn Henson & Guests

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay & Guests

Coughlan's

Mon 5 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Neil Delamere W.I.P

Coughlan's

Tue 6 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 9 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Neil Delamere W.I.P

Coughlan's

Sat 10 Aug

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Tue 13 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Showcase Night

Coughlan's

Tue 20 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Sat 24 Aug

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Tue 27 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Showcase Night

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Sep

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor

Coughlan's