Peoples Republic Of Cork

Barry McCormac

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 15 Feb 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-02-15 19:00:00
7pm
€10



A rare Cork appearance by Barry McCormack, whose latest album 'Mean Time' came out in November. his sixth critically acclaimed record since leaving The Jubilee Allstars.

Support by Ronan's Feats Of Strength

NB - because of the earlier opening time and curfew people under 18 may attend this concert (with guardian)

"One of 2019’s best albums arrives just in time for Christmas. Lucky us." - The Irish Times

‘a proper Irish musical cult hero’ - RTE Culture

'a melting pot of Brendan Behan, Bob Dylan and Shane MacGowan' - Hot Press




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Wed 26 Feb

Lynda Cullen & guest Lorraine Nash

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Feb

Leah Sohotra 'Breaded Crickets' Album Launch w guest Ruti Lachs

Coughlan's

Fri 28 Feb

Comedy Cavern: Aidan Greene

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Feb

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 2 Mar

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Mar

Comedy Cavern: Catherine Bohart

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Mar

Cry Monster Cry

Coughlan's

Sat 7 Mar

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 8 Mar

Guinness Jazz Club

Coughlan's

Mon 9 Mar

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 10 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Stephen Mullan

Coughlan's

Wed 11 Mar

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Sat 14 Mar

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 16 Mar

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Mon 16 Mar

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 17 Mar

Céilí Allstars

Coughlan's

Wed 18 Mar

Lobby Promotions Presents Kieran Goss and Annie Kinsella

Coughlan's

Fri 20 Mar

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay: Julie Really Love Me?

Coughlan's

Sat 21 Mar

The Beatlebums

Coughlan's