Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 24 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


Hugh Dillion and Martin Ryan make up The Barefoot Gypsies and they are one band you don't want to miss. Covering the very best of The Beatles, Tom Petty, Travelling Wilburys and many more. Two superb musicans who will have you singing and dancing all night long.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 30 Sep

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sat 1 Oct

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Thu 6 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 7 Oct

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 8 Oct

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 9 Oct

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 13 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 14 Oct

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Thu 20 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Oct

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Oct

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Thu 27 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 28 Oct

Aidan O'Driscoll

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Oct

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 30 Oct

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 3 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 4 Nov

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 5 Nov

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Thu 10 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 11 Nov

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn