Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Thu 11 Aug 2022
9:30pm
FREE


Ballads & Banjos is a traditional Irish ballad session that takes place weekly here at The Welcome. Acoustic guitar, banjos, fiddle and mandolin combine for a high energy performance of some of your favourite tunes.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 12 Aug

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Aug

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Aug

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Aug

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Aug

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Aug

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Fri 2 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 3 Sep

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 10 Sep

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Sep

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Fri 16 Sep

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 17 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Fri 23 Sep

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 24 Sep

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 25 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 30 Sep

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn