Yasmin Gardezi

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Tue 31 Dec 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
€12.50



Yasmin Gardezi, a native of Kerry, has been crafting her sound into a fast paced, energetic industrial techno set, with inflections of acid techno and trance. Her musical energy creates a unique style of set that takes listeners on a journey through her broad catalogue of new and old music. She is a resident of MOTZ Berlin, a techno events label and webzine run by Irish girls in Berlin, London and Ireland.

An ever-present name on some of the biggest shows in the country – Life festival, Boxed Off, Electric Picnic and multiple headline club shows north, south, east and west of the island. Hotly tipped as one of Irelands ‘next big things’ Yasmin is a glimpse into what the future of Irish dance music will look like.”




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 24 Feb

Rebel Rebel - David Bowie Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 24 Feb

Braza Squad Carnaval

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 28 Feb

Tumbling Paddies

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 29 Feb

UCC Battle Of The Bands Semi-finals

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Amble

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Boots & Kats

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 5 Mar

Pebbledash

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 8 Mar

Cascada

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 10 Mar

Overhead The Albatross

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 12 Mar

TanyaLee Davis - Unstoppable Me

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Mar

Kerri Chandler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Mar

Newton Faulkner

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 17 Mar

The Fogues

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Mar

Seed Talks: Exploring Fetish & Kink

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Mar

Aftershock

Cyprus Avenue