Yasmin Gardezi

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 18 Feb 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
€12.50



Plus Special Guests: Ladrin & Taurean

Yasmin Gardezi, a native of Kerry, has been crafting her sound into a fast paced, energetic industrial techno set, with inflections of acid techno and trance. Her musical energy creates a unique style of set that takes listeners on a journey through her broad catalogue of new and old music. She is a resident of MOTZ Berlin, a techno events label and webzine run by Irish girls in Berlin, London and Ireland.

An ever-present name on some of the biggest shows in the country – Life festival, Boxed Off, Electric Picnic and multiple headline club shows north, south, east and west of the island. Hotly tipped as one of Irelands ‘next big things’ Yasmin is a glimpse into what the future of Irish dance music will look like.”




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 1 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Amble

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Boots & Kats

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 5 Mar

Pebbledash

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 8 Mar

Cascada

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 10 Mar

Overhead The Albatross

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 12 Mar

TanyaLee Davis - Unstoppable Me

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 13 Mar

Csn Live N Gigging

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Mar

Kerri Chandler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Mar

Newton Faulkner

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 17 Mar

The Fogues

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Mar

Seed Talks: Exploring Fetish & Kink

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Mar

Aftershock

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Mar

Driven Snow

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 22 Mar

Aslan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Mar

Man Utd Legends - An Evening with Andy Cole & Lee Sharpe

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 24 Mar

Gaza Fundraiser: Altered Hours + Pretty Happy + Elaine Malone + Fixity + I Dreamed I Dream + Caoilian Sherlock

Cyprus Avenue