Workshop, Interactive Trail and Screening

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Mon 06 Feb 2023 - Mon 03 Dec 0001 (note: this event has already taken place)
1:30pm
FREE


Celtic Goddess or Christian Saint, Brigid has always been associated with the Spring Season. Explore the themes both Brigid’s share of hospitality, wisdom and warfare, with an interactive trail through the Gallery for Lá Fhéile Bríde.

Join us in the Long Room where we will be screening Rita Duffy’s short animation ‘Anatomy of Hope’ for the duration of the day and delve deeper into the theme of hospitality with a drop-in art workshop 1:30pm-3:30pm in the Long Room.

Free | No booking required




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Tue 16 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 17 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Apr

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 19 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 20 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Apr

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 22 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 23 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 24 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 27 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Apr

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 29 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 30 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 1 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery