Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 09 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Woah! Mama! brings you stomping hits with sensational sass and ferocious fun, channelling the greatest divas and dudes from the 70s right through to present day bootie shakers.

'A great cover band. dance the night away to some absolute classics from the 70s right up to the present day, there really is something for everyone." - Cork Beo

'One of the best covers bands blasting Labelle, Aretha, The Bangles, Garbage, Prince, Bowie and Talking Heads" - YayCork.

'a great live reputation for their accomplished and fun delivery of much-loved classics by acts as varied as Moloko, ABBA, The Cardigans , Zep , Hot Chocolate , The Darkness & more . Not to be missed' - Evening Echo




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Thu 25 Apr

Sprints

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Apr

His Father's Voice

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Comedy Cavern Showcase

Coughlan's

Thu 2 May

Casey Black

Coughlan's

Fri 3 May

Comedy Cavern: Shite Talk: An Irish History Podcast - Live

Coughlan's

Tue 7 May

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 8 May

Comedy Cavern: Ria Lina

Coughlan's

Fri 10 May

Girlfriend

Coughlan's

Sat 11 May

John Smith

Coughlan's

Sat 11 May

John Smith

Coughlan's

Sat 11 May

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 12 May

The Service - At The Nest At Coughlans

Coughlan's

Mon 13 May

Nora Brown and Stephanie Coleman

Coughlan's

Tue 14 May

Comedy Cavern: Chris Kent & Gearoid Farrelly | Work In Progress Show |

Coughlan's

Thu 16 May

Cork Roots Festival: Niall McCabe

Coughlan's