Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 28 Dec 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Woah! Mama! brings you stomping hits with sensational sass and ferocious fun, channelling the greatest divas and dudes from the 70s right through to present day bootie shakers.

'A great cover band. dance the night away to some absolute classics from the 70s right up to the present day, there really is something for everyone." - Cork Beo

'One of the best covers bands blasting Labelle, Aretha, The Bangles, Garbage, Prince, Bowie and Talking Heads" - YayCork.

'a great live reputation for their accomplished and fun delivery of much-loved classics by acts as varied as Moloko, ABBA, The Cardigans , Zep , Hot Chocolate , The Darkness & more . Not to be missed' - Evening Echo




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 3 Mar

Caoilian Sherlock

Coughlan's

Tue 5 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Tue 12 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Test Tube Babies - An Alternative Comedy Night

Coughlan's

Fri 15 Mar

Seán Parnell

Coughlan's

Sat 16 Mar

Anamoe Drive

Coughlan's

Sat 16 Mar

The Tan Jackets

Coughlan's

Sun 17 Mar

The Céilí Allstars

Coughlan's

Tue 19 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Showcase

Coughlan's

Wed 20 Mar

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 21 Mar

Post-party

Coughlan's

Fri 22 Mar

Bog Bodies

Coughlan's

Sat 23 Mar

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 24 Mar

Padraig Jack & SAL & David Hope

Coughlan's

Tue 26 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 29 Mar

Cinder Well

Coughlan's

Sat 30 Mar

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 31 Mar

John Spillane - Extra Show Added

Coughlan's

Sun 31 Mar

John Spillane

Coughlan's

Wed 3 Apr

Muireann Bradley

Coughlan's

Sat 6 Apr

The Tan Jackets

Coughlan's