Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 15 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Woah! Mama! brings you stomping hits with sensational sass and ferocious fun, channelling the greatest divas and dudes from the 70s right through to present day bootie shakers.

'A great cover band. dance the night away to some absolute classics from the 70s right up to the present day, there really is something for everyone." - Cork Beo

'One of the best covers bands blasting Labelle, Aretha, The Bangles, Garbage, Prince, Bowie and Talking Heads" - YayCork.

'a great live reputation for their accomplished and fun delivery of much-loved classics by acts as varied as Moloko, ABBA, The Cardigans , Zep , Hot Chocolate , The Darkness & more . Not to be missed' - Evening Echo




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 15 Jun

Comedy Cavern : John Meagher

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Jun

Comedy Cavern: James Moran & guests

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Roger O' Sullivan

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly & guest Ian Whitty

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Jul

Mirrors

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor

Coughlan's

Sat 14 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Who Did What Now Podcast

Coughlan's