Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 23 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Woah! Mama! brings you stomping hits with sensational sass and ferocious fun, channelling the greatest divas and dudes from the 70s right through to present day bootie shakers.

Think Aretha, The Bangles, Garbage, Prince, Bowie, Cardigans, Blondie , Talking Heads, Eurythmics , Hot Chocolate, Moloko & More.

'A great cover band. dance the night away to some absolute classics from the 70s right up to the present day, there really is something for everyone." - Cork Beo

'One of the best covers bands blasting Labelle, Aretha, The Bangles, Garbage, Prince, Bowie and Talking Heads" - YayCork.

'a great live reputation for their accomplished and fun delivery of much-loved classics by acts as varied as Moloko, ABBA, The Cardigans and

Jamiroquai. Not to be missed' - Evening Echo




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Mon 8 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Thomas Lawrence and guests

Coughlan's

Fri 12 Aug

Fixity & His Fathers Voice

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Aug

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Aug

Maija Sofia

Coughlan's

Mon 15 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 17 Aug

Niall McCabe (Rescheduled Show)

Coughlan's

Mon 22 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Tom O'Mahony and guests

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Aug

The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Aug

Aisle Of Night

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Aug

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Mon 29 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Aug

Comedy Cavern : James Moran and guests

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Sep

Paul Tiernan with Maurice Seezer

Coughlan's

Sun 4 Sep

David Hope & ADT

Coughlan's

Mon 5 Sep

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Mon 12 Sep

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's