Willa White Plus Guests

City Limits, Coburg St.

Sat 16 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
20 euros


Willie white is a Dublun comedian,who appeared on the comedy circuit through a reality TV programme.

Since then hes performed at all the major comedy festivals and has worked with names like, Jason Byrne, Tommy Tiernan, Kevin Bridges to name but a few.

He's a regular headline act at the laughter lounge and has appeared on The savage eye,Irish pictorial and is also an award winning actor [Dublin fringe 2019]and has aso appeared on Rte's crimecall,unwillingly obviously!an act that would be a crime to miss!




Venue Info


City Limits

16 Coburg St., Cork
+353 (021) 4507744

www.thecomedyclub.ie

    



More at City Limits

Loading....

Sat 20 Aug

The Best Of Cork No 9

City Limits

Sat 27 Aug

The Best Of Cork No 10

City Limits

Sat 3 Sep

Andrew Ryan Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 17 Sep

Laura O Mahony (Red FM) Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 24 Sep

Chris Kent

City Limits

Fri 30 Sep

3 Bucks Left

City Limits

Fri 7 Oct

Bernard Casey

City Limits

Sat 8 Oct

Bernard Casey Plus Guests

City Limits

Fri 28 Oct

Paddy Raff

City Limits

Fri 4 Nov

Angelo Tsarouchas

City Limits

Sat 5 Nov

Angelo Tsarouchas

City Limits