Wiff Waff* Is Playing At My Gaff

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Fri 14 Jun 2024 - Sun 07 Jul 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10am
FREE


TABLE TENNIS WITH AN (unhinged) TWIST!

Play artist-made KRAZY TABLES from the National Novelty Ping Pong Table Collection, which have AMUSED (and frustrated) participants and spectators alike since KING PING PONG started commissioning them in 2016.

If you think YOUR table tennis is up to scratch, PLAY THE TABLES to SEE HOW GOOD YOU ARE!

King Ping Pong is the FEVER-DREAM of curators and ping pong enthusiasts DAVEY MOOR and PAUL McGRANE. Since 2012, pretty much every organisation in Dublin and beyond has fielded players and this year it comes to CORK for the first time and ALL PLAYERS are welcome to try their hand and their paddle!

This event is in partnership with Cork Midsummer Festival.




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 16 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 17 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 17 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Jul

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 19 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 19 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 20 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 20 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Jul

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 22 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 23 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 24 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Jul

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery