Whiplash ( Metallica Tribute )

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sat 24 Feb 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Whiplash, The No.1 Tribute to Metallica are busy touring all over Ireland and for Metallica Week will be making a stop at Crane Lane on 11th March. Whiplash have a 2hr show planed that is full of classics like Master Of Puppets, Creeping Death, Fade To Black, Seek And Destroy, One, Enter Sandman to name just a few so make sure to join us all at Crane Lane for the ultimate Metallica warm up show. Not to be missed folks
Whiplash are Ireland’s Leading Premier Metallica Tribute Band
Whiplash members are:
Martyn Weesjes – Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
John Cullen – Lead Guitar
Will Hogan – Bass Guitar
Brendan Kenny – Drums
 
Hailing from Galway, Whiplash are Ireland’s Premier Metallica Tribute band. They started in the late 1990s
with a big passion for Metallica‘s music and spent many years in the 2000s gigging around their home town of Galway.
Since early 2013 and with bigger goals in mind they have taken the band nationwide and are actively playing all over Ireland.
Whiplash are now well established all around Ireland due to their high energy, professional Metallica shows.
They are dedicated to playing the songs

Show more..



Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Fri 12 Apr

Fiesta Latina With DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 12 Apr

DJ Big Daddy Can

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 13 Apr

Va Va Voom!

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 13 Apr

DJ Cillian Moore

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 14 Apr

Reggae Sundays with “Yes I” & DJ Gwada Mike

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 16 Apr

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Apr

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Apr

Pak Animal

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 19 Apr

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 20 Apr

The Hollyz

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 21 Apr

Salsa By The Lee In aid of charity

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 21 Apr

Scustin

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 23 Apr

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 24 Apr

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 25 Apr

Eamonn McCormak Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 26 Apr

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 26 Apr

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 27 Apr

Brógeal

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 27 Apr

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 28 Apr

Black Apple Bastards

Crane Lane Theatre