Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Wed 27 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Beat the midweek slump with some fun and frolics at our Wednesday night session by the fireside. A host of special guests arrive to give each week a truly unique atmosphere !




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Wed 29 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 30 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 31 May

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 1 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 2 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 5 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 6 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 7 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 8 Jun

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 9 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 12 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 13 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 14 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 16 Jun

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Wed 19 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 20 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn