Tuesday Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub, North Mall

Tue 03 Dec 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
FREE


Our weekly trad session has a mix of jigs and reels and great Irish songs in both Irish and English. With a bit of gypsy jazz and hillbilly thrown in the mix it's always a lively session.




Venue Info


Franciscan Well Brew Pub

14B North Mall
+353 (021) 4393434

www.franciscanwellbrewery.com

    



More at Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Loading....

Sun 23 Jun

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 24 Jun

Indie/Folk Music

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 24 Jun

Storytelling

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 30 Jun

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 1 Jul

Indie/Folk Music

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 7 Jul

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 8 Jul

Indie/Folk Music

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 8 Jul

Storytelling

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 14 Jul

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 15 Jul

Indie/Folk Music

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 21 Jul

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 22 Jul

Indie/Folk Music

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 22 Jul

Storytelling

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 28 Jul

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 29 Jul

Indie/Folk Music

Franciscan Well Brew Pub