Trevor Fitz

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Thu 03 Oct 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Trevor Fitz brings the tunes that'll keep you dancing and singing all night long.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Tue 23 Jul

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 24 Jul

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Wed 24 Jul

Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak

Thu 25 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 29 Jul

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 30 Jul

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 31 Jul

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Wed 31 Jul

Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak

Thu 1 Aug

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 5 Aug

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 6 Aug

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 7 Aug

Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak

Wed 7 Aug

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Thu 8 Aug

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 12 Aug

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 13 Aug

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 14 Aug

Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak

Wed 14 Aug

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Thu 15 Aug

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 19 Aug

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak