Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Wed 17 Jul 2024
8pm
FREE


Old Oak is bringing you Cork City's only traditional Irish music and Irish dance sessions in coordination with the talented folks at Celtic Dance Company, right in the heart of Cork City. Every Wednesday we are going to deliver Cork City a great showcase that can’t be missed! Come on down, enjoy some great music, dance, and have the craic!

Live Irish Music and Irish Dancers: Wednesday 5th June 8pm and every Wednesday 8pm this summer!

We have space for everyone so come on in.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 17 Jul

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Thu 18 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 22 Jul

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 23 Jul

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 24 Jul

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Thu 25 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 29 Jul

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 30 Jul

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 31 Jul

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Thu 1 Aug

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 5 Aug

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 6 Aug

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 7 Aug

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Thu 8 Aug

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 12 Aug

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 13 Aug

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 14 Aug

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Thu 15 Aug

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 19 Aug

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak