Peoples Republic Of Cork

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub, North Mall

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
3pm
FREE

Our daily trad session has a mix of jigs and reels and great Irish songs in both Irish and English. With a bit of gypsy jazz and hillbilly thrown in the mix it's always a lively session.




Venue Info


Franciscan Well Brew Pub

14B North Mall
+353 (021) 4393434

www.franciscanwellbrewery.com




More at Franciscan Well Brew Pub

View all

Loading....

Mon 17 Jun

Never Too Late

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 18 Jun

Franciscan Well Brewery Tour

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 19 Jun

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 23 Jun

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 26 Jun

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 30 Jun

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 3 Jul

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 7 Jul

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 10 Jul

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 14 Jul

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 17 Jul

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 21 Jul

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 24 Jul

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 28 Jul

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 31 Jul

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 4 Aug

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 7 Aug

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 11 Aug

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub