Tours On Thursday

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Thu 26 Sep 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6:30pm
FREE


Heading home from work or out for the night? We also provide free evening tours every Thursday at 6:30pm! You can even bring a date!

The meeting point for our free tours is in the Sculpture Galleries. Tours vary weekly and last approximately 45 – 60 minutes.

No booking required | Open to all

This project is in support of the Night-Time Economy and funded by The Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media.




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Fri 24 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 24 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 24 May

In Conversation with Ursula Burke and Dr Edwin Coomasaru

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 25 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 25 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 26 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 26 May

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 26 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 27 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 27 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 28 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 28 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 29 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 29 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 30 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 30 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 30 May

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 31 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 31 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 1 Jun

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery