Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 23 Dec 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Tony Roberts is a crowd favourite here at The Welcome Inn and when you hear him play then you'll see why. He has a fantastic range and a natural ability to get the crowd going. Don't just take our word for it, come see for yourselves.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 2 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 3 Feb

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 4 Feb

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 5 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 9 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Wed 15 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 16 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 17 Feb

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 19 Feb

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 22 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 23 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 Feb

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Sat 25 Feb

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 26 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 1 Mar

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 2 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 3 Mar

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 4 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 Mar

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn