Tony Milner

Cantys, Pembroke St.

Sun 30 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


A regular on the Cork music scene for many years now, Tony is well known for his unique acoustic interpretations of some classic songs which he’ll be playing, along with a few new original numbers, every monday on the Atlantic Songbook Main Stage.




Venue Info


Cantys

Pembroke St.
+353 (021) 4270566

corkheritagepubs.comcantys-bar

  



More at Cantys

Loading....

Thu 18 Jul

The Insiders

Cantys

Fri 19 Jul

Jack Ahern

Cantys

Fri 19 Jul

Route66

Cantys

Sat 20 Jul

Stuart Wilde

Cantys

Sat 20 Jul

Liquid Lunch

Cantys

Sun 21 Jul

Joe Mac

Cantys

Thu 25 Jul

The Insiders

Cantys

Fri 26 Jul

Tanya Louise & Alex

Cantys

Fri 26 Jul

The Flames

Cantys

Sat 27 Jul

Cathal Fitz

Cantys

Sat 27 Jul

Souldriven

Cantys

Sun 28 Jul

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 28 Jul

Route66

Cantys

Sun 4 Aug

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 11 Aug

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 18 Aug

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 25 Aug

Joe Mac

Cantys