Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 07 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Tony Milner is another long established act here at The Welcome. Classic songs in acoustic style is the order of the day!! Hits from Gilbert O’ Sullivan, Albert Hammond and Steely Dan are all performed with enthusiasm and a precision that we have gladly become accustomed to here in the bar




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sun 16 Jun

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Wed 19 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 20 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 27 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 28 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 30 Jun

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 3 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 4 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 5 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 6 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 7 Jul

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 10 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 11 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Jul

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 17 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn