Tommy Tiernan

City Limits, Coburg St.

Sat 09 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
25 euros


Tommy Tiernan

Sorry to say / Sold Out




Venue Info


City Limits

16 Coburg St., Cork
+353 (021) 4507744

www.thecomedyclub.ie

    



More at City Limits

Loading....

Fri 26 Apr

Funny Fridays Special

City Limits

Sat 27 Apr

The Best Of Cork Comedy with Special Guests

City Limits

Fri 3 May

Funny Fridays Special

City Limits

Sat 4 May

Award Winning Terry Alderton and Guests

City Limits

Sat 18 May

Brian Gallagher Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 15 Jun

Award Winning Steve Hughes (Australia)

City Limits

Sat 22 Jun

Bernard Casey (Local Gossip) and Guests

City Limits

Fri 4 Oct

Jackie Fabulous (Americas Got Talent) Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 5 Oct

Jackie Fabulous (Americas Got Talent) Plus Guests

City Limits