Tokyo Story

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sun 24 Sep 2023 - Wed 27 Sep 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
5:30pm
10.50



See Tokyo Story at Triskel Arts Centre, Cork, from Sunday 24 to Wednesday 27 September. An elderly couple visiting Tokyo to see their children allows Yasujiro Ozu's masterpiece to show the contrast of dignified age and youth. Tickets www.triskelartscentre.ie




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Fri 19 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 20 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 21 Jul

The Sparrow (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 21 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 21 Jul

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 22 Jul

The Sparrow (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 22 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 22 Jul

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 23 Jul

The Sparrow (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 23 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 23 Jul

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 24 Jul

The Sparrow (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 24 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 24 Jul

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 25 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 26 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 27 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 28 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 28 Jul

Kinds Of Kindness (18)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 28 Jul

Notes From Sheepland (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre