Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 13 Jul 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Tim Mullane has been wowing our audiences for many years now, an energetic and very accomplished musician he has been known to cover everything from Neil Young to the Bee Gees and everything in between.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Wed 17 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 18 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Jul

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Jul

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Wed 24 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Jul

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 28 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 31 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 1 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 3 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Aug

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Wed 7 Aug

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 8 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Aug

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 14 Aug

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 15 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 17 Aug

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn