Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 23 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Tim Mullane has been wowing our audiences for many years now, an energetic and very accomplished musician he has been known to cover everything from Neil Young to the Bee Gees and everything in between.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 25 Apr

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Apr

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Apr

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 28 Apr

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 1 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 2 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 4 May

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 5 May

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 9 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 11 May

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 12 May

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 15 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 16 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 17 May

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sat 18 May

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sun 19 May

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 22 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 23 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 May

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn