Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 30 Nov 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Tim Mullane has been wowing our audiences for many years now, an energetic and very accomplished musician he has been known to cover everything from Neil Young to the Bee Gees and everything in between.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sat 24 Feb

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 25 Feb

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 28 Feb

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 29 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 1 Mar

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 3 Mar

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 6 Mar

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 7 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 8 Mar

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 10 Mar

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Wed 13 Mar

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 14 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 15 Mar

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Sat 16 Mar

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 17 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 20 Mar

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 22 Mar

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Mar

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 27 Mar

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn