Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 13 Aug 2022
10:30pm
FREE


Tim Mullane has been wowing our audiences for many years now, an energetic and very accomplished musician he has been known to cover everything from Neil Young to the Bee Gees and everything in between.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 12 Aug

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Aug

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 18 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Aug

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Aug

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Aug

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Thu 1 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 2 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 8 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 10 Sep

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Sep

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 15 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 16 Sep

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 17 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Thu 22 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn