Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Thu 20 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6:30pm
FREE


Heading home from work or out for the night? We also provide free evening tours every Thursday at 6:30pm! You can even bring a date!

The meeting point for our free tours is in the Sculpture Galleries. Tours vary weekly and last approximately 45 minutes

No booking required | Open to all




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 16 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 17 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 17 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 19 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 19 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 20 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 20 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Jul

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Jul

Ursula Burke: These Fragile Monuments

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 22 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 23 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 24 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 27 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery