Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Thu 07 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6:30pm
FREE


Heading home from work or out for the night? We also provide free evening tours every Thursday at 6:30pm! You can even bring a date!

The meeting point for our free tours is in the Sculpture Galleries. Tours vary weekly and last approximately 45 – 60 minutes.

No booking required | Open to all




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Fri 12 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 12 Apr

Light and Shade

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 13 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 13 Apr

Light and Shade

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 14 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 14 Apr

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 15 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 16 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 17 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 19 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 20 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Apr

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 22 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 23 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 24 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 27 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery