The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 14 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


Tony & Audrey, another long established act here at The Welcome. Classic songs in acoustic style is the order of the day!! Hits from Gilbert O’ Sullivan, Albert Hammond and Steely Dan are all performed with enthusiasm and a precision that we have gladly become accustomed to here in the bar, this coupled with the charismatic Audrey Lynch has been a runaway success with our punters and is truly a gig that must be seen to be believed – not to be missed




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Wed 22 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 23 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 May

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 25 May

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 26 May

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 29 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 30 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 31 May

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 1 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 2 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 5 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 6 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 7 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 8 Jun

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 9 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 12 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 13 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 14 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 16 Jun

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Wed 19 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn