Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 10 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-10 20:00:00
8pm
FREE

Tony & Audrey, another long established act here at The Welcome. Classic songs in acoustic style is the order of the day!! Hits from Gilbert O’ Sullivan, Albert Hammond and Steely Dan are all performed with enthusiasm and a precision that we have gladly become accustomed to here in the bar, this coupled with the charismatic Audrey Lynch has been a runaway success with our punters and is truly a gig that must be seen to be believed – not to be missed




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 15 Nov

Ken Cotter

The Welcome Inn

Sat 16 Nov

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 17 Nov

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 22 Nov

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 23 Nov

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Nov

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 28 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 29 Nov

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 30 Nov

Charlie McCabe

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 6 Dec

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Dec

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Dec

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Dec

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Dec

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Thu 12 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 13 Dec

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 14 Dec

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn

Sun 15 Dec

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn