The Tan Jackets

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Thu 11 Jul 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:30pm
FREE


THE TAN JACKETS perform covers of  song by bands often to referred to as punk rock and 60’s psychedelia, from Them, The Sonics, MC5 and a few more. Dirty Dancing for Dirty Dancers.

Caoilian Sherlock – Guitar & Vocals

Cathal MacGabhann – Guitar & Vocals

Diarmuid Mac Carthagh – The Keyboard & Vocals

Dan Walsh – Bass Guitar & Vocals

Brendan Fennessy – Pots & Pans

 




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Sun 21 Jul

Pôt-pôt & Messyng

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 21 Jul

DJ Sean Hardware(Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 22 Jul

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 22 Jul

DJ Denis (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 23 Jul

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 24 Jul

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 24 Jul

DJ Jus Me (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 25 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 25 Jul

DJ Cillian Moore (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 26 Jul

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 26 Jul

Cork Ska & Reggae Festival - Guagua Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 26 Jul

DJ Che-k (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 27 Jul

Complete Madness Ireland

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 27 Jul

The Hacklers

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 27 Jul

Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 27 Jul

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 28 Jul

The Mad Banners

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 28 Jul

Skazz

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 28 Jul

Reggae Sundays with Live Band Yes “i” & DJ Gwada Mike

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 29 Jul

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre