Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Scratch

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sat 23 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-23 20:00:00
8pm
€15.00

The boys are back!
After a sold out show in Fred Zeppelins, The Scratch bring their live show back to Cork, this time hitting the Crane Lane Theatre!
This tour celebrates the release of their “The Whole Buzz” EP and promises to be bigger and better than everything before.
Do not sleep on tickets, on sale now!!!
“These lads are very good. This is pure original and weird, makes me uncomfortable. Every box ticked.” – Rubberbandits
“When Metal meets Trad” – JOE.ie
Support from Nealo!!!




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Fri 6 Dec

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 6 Dec

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 7 Dec

DJ Che-K

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 7 Dec

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 8 Dec

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 8 Dec

Bad Boy Blues

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 9 Dec

Ceili By The Lee (classes)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 9 Dec

The Tan Jackets

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 10 Dec

Swing Dance Classes with Swing Éire

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 10 Dec

Jazz Improv! All Players Welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 10 Dec

Mojo Rising

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 11 Dec

Open Jam Session -Rhythm’n’Blues/Soul

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 11 Dec

The Funk Soul Vera’s

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 12 Dec

Dr.Feelgood & the Electric Mayhem

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 14 Dec

Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 15 Dec

Sunday Blues Jam with Gerry Quigley & The Durty Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 15 Dec

The Watermelons

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 16 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 16 Dec

Crow Black Chicken

Crane Lane Theatre