The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Fri 08 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


High energy, sharply dressed party band playing everything from their mothers era to todays modern tunes




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Sun 7 Aug

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 7 Aug

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 8 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 8 Aug

Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 9 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 9 Aug

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 10 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 10 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 10 Aug

Danny O'Leary

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 11 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 11 Aug

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 12 Aug

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 13 Aug

Sparkle

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 13 Aug

Sparkle

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 14 Aug

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 14 Aug

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 15 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 15 Aug

Emmo

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 16 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork