The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 27 Sep 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€15



&? special guests: The Cliffords + Canned Pineapple

The Love Buzz are back to scorch the face of rock and roll on Irish soil once again! After a busy Glastonbury playing 5 esteemed stages The Love Buzz are ready to show you everything they learned for their upcoming show. With new music to be released and road tested, classic tracks reaching new heights and longer hair The Love Buzz are an unmistakably unmissable event.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 17 Apr

Lyra

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Apr

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 19 Apr

Le Boom

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Apr

Garron Noone

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 21 Apr

Gemma Hayes

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Apr

The Longest Johns

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Apr

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Apr

Fist Of Pure Emotion - Spring Fling!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Apr

Niamh Bury

Old Oak

Fri 26 Apr

Afro House & Amapiano #18

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Sat 27 Apr

The Cliffords

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Apr

James Keegan

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 29 Apr

CSM Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 30 Apr

Seed Talks: Science Of Intergenerational Trauma

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 1 May

Csm Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

Joachim Cooder

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 3 May

Tony Cantwell - Litterbox

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 May

Conchur White

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 3 May

NewEra

Cyprus Avenue