The light Runners

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sat 28 Jan 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


The Light Runners are a Reggae Funk collective that combines fluid vocal harmonies with tight and tasty instrumentals. The band also features famous Congolese musicians Daniel 6000 and Troca Pablo from the world renown soukous band Zaiko Langa Langa. They are sure to provide a unique and exciting reggae experience with an African flare that is guaranteed to get you moving.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Sun 5 Feb

DJ Che-K

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 5 Feb

The Hollyz

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 6 Feb

Jazz Improv! All players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 6 Feb

Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 7 Feb

Tony Milner

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 8 Feb

Captain Kangaroo

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 9 Feb

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 9 Feb

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 11 Feb

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 11 Feb

Cyrk Deriglasoff

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 12 Feb

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 13 Feb

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 13 Feb

Jazz Improv! all players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 14 Feb

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 15 Feb

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 16 Feb

Souldriven

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 16 Feb

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 17 Feb

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 18 Feb

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 19 Feb

The Ricky Lynch Band

Crane Lane Theatre